Dumb Luck Pub April 2024 Events

Past event
Apr 20, 2024, 7 to 10 PM

The Dumb Luck Pub and Grill has an amazing month of live music, karaoke, and "Brushes and Bites" events scheduled throughout all of April! Stop in for great tunes, delicious food, and tasty drinks. Come for Karaoke solo or with a group and enjoy a night of music! Live music and Karaoke starts at 7:30pm Fridays. More live music is at 7pm EVERY Saturday! We've also introduced Brushes and Bites on Sundays from 1-4pm. $50 gets you a fabulous painting lesson with Jenna including all the supplies you'll need, lunch, a drink, and your masterpiece to take home! Remember you can always check our Facebook page for daily updates, specials, and announcements. Everyones needs a little Dumb Luck in their day!

Friday, April 5: Charlie Rice

Saturday, April 6: Bob Recupero
Sunday, April 7: Brushes and Bites

Friday, April 12: DLP Karaoke
Sunday April 14: Brushes and Bites

Friday, April 19: Roger Giroux

Saturday, April 20: Adlai Waxman
Sunday, April 21: Brushes and Bites

Friday, April 26: DLP Karaoke

Saturday, April 27: Tim Brick
Sunday, April 28: Brushes and Bites

Back to Calendar

Event Info

104 Ballards Corner Road, Hinesburg, VT
URL: https://www.dumbluckpub.com/home

Get Directions

Other Local Events

Whiskey Bay Annual Volunteer Clean-Up

May 25, 2024, 10 to 11 AM

Crochet & Knit Night

May 29, 2024, 5 to 6:30 PM

Re: RR1 St. Hilaire Example

May 29, 2024, 6 PM