Front Porch Forum

Shelburne, VT

  • 4,383

  • 2,900

  • 55,499

Only registered members can read and participate in
this neighborhood forum. Are you a member?

Participating Local Officials

These FPF members have added public official titles to their accounts. If you're a public official, you can add/delete your title here. Is the list out of date? Please let us know. Thanks!

David Connery
School Board Member, Shelburne School District
Mark Bosma
Dept. of Public Safety, Vermont
Candy Bessette
Administrative Assistant, Finance Dept., Town of Shelburne
Josh Flore
Police Officer, Shelburne
Kevin Unrath
Director, Pierson Library
Debbie Ingram
State Senator, Chittenden District
Bonnie Birdsall
Director of Communication, Champlain Valley School District
Katie Martin-Woodard
Technical Services, Pierson Library
Fritz Horton
Chairperson, Historic Preservation & Design Review Commission, Shelburne
Sara Blum
Bike and Pedestrian Paths Committee Member, Shelburne
Peter Gadue
Veterans Memorial Committee, Shelburne
Jamie L. Smith
Marketing and Public Affairs Manager, Green Mountain Transit
Betsy Cieplicki
Recreation Director, Shelburne
Kate Webb
State Representative, Chittenden-5-1
Kate Lalley
Shelburne Planning Commissioner, Shelburne
Colleen Haag
Treasurer, Shelburne
DL Pierce
Planning and Zoning Director, Shelburne
Bob Lake
Health Officer, Shelburne
Steven Antinozzi
Bicycle & Pedestrian Paths Committee Member, Shelburne
Andrea De La Bruere
VITL for Dept. of VT Health Access, Vermont
Elaine Pinckney
Superintendent, Chittenden South Supervisory Union
Peggy Coutu
Shelburne Parks and Rec. Committee, Chair, Shelburne
Scott Sivo
School Principal, Shelburne Community School
Diana Vachon
Town Clerk, Shelburne
Alise Certa
Marketing & Communications Manager, Chittenden Solid Waste District
David Thomas Hall
Tree Warden, Tree Advisory Committee Member, Shelburne
Peter Gadue
Shelburne Rep. Champlain Water District , Shelburne
Jacob Leopold
Rescue Chief, Shelburne
Peter Gadue
Member , Shelburne Water Commission
Katie Warchut
Public Health Communication Officer, VT Dept. of Health, Vermont
Timothy Loucks
Shelburne Representative, Chittenden Solid Waste District
Christopher Pearson
State Senator, Chittenden District
Emma Vaughn
Communications Manager, Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission
Jerry Storey
Selectboard Member, Shelburne
Rick Bessette
Poet Laureate, Town of Shelburne
Jaime Heins
Selectboard Member, Shelburne
Dick Elkins
Planning Commissioner, Shelburne
Mike Thomas
Police Officer, Shelburne
Tim Ashe
State Senator, Chittenden District
Ginny Lyons
State Senator, Chittenden District
Michael Sirotkin
State Senator, Chittenden District
Randy Rowland
Justice of the Peace, Shelburne
Steve Smith
Water Commision Member, Shelburne
Judy Christensen
Shelburne Development Review Board, Shelburne
Colleen Parker
Selectboard Member, Shelburne
Rick Lewis
Superintendent, Water Dept., Shelburne
Chris Robinson
Water Quality Superintendent, Shelburne
Dorothea Penar
Historic Preservation & Design Review Commission, Shelburne Historical Society
Gail Henderson-King
Chair, Tree Advisory Committee, Town of Shelburne
Kevin Boehmcke
Chairman, Shelburne Bike and Paths Committee, Shelburne
Mary Kehoe
Selectboard Member, Shelburne
Alexander Precourt
Membership Chair, Shelburne Rescue
Ravi Venkataraman
Development Review Board Coordinator, Shelburne
Gail Albert
Natural Resources and Conservation Committee, Shelburne
Perry Gagliardi
Planning Commission Member, Shelburne
Burlington Family Services
Dept for Children and Families, Vermont
Jessica Comai-Brumsted
State Representative, Chittenden-5-2
Jane Mcknight
Pierson Library Trustee, Shelburne
Andrew Everett
Planning Commission Member, Shelburne
James Mack
Communications Supervisor, Shelburne Police Department
Lee Krohn
Town Manager, Shelburne
Daniel Currier
Go! Vermont Manager, AOT, Chittenden, Franklin, Lamoille, Grand Isle, Addison Counties
Michael Ashooh
Selectboard Member, Shelburne
Lauren Giannullo
Historic Preservation & Design Review Commission, Shelburne
Jason Grignon
Chair, Planning Commission, Shelburne
Doug Griswold
Development Review Board Member, Shelburne
Lisa Merrill
Chair, Pierson Library Trustees, Shelburne
Pam Brangan
Chair, Housing Sub-Committee, Shelburne


Try our Frequently Asked Questions


This Front Porch Forum is open to residents of the town of Shelburne, Vermont.