Front Porch Forum

Fayston, Waitsfield and Warren, VT

  • 4,601

  • 2,140

  • 56,795

Only registered members can read and participate in
this neighborhood forum. Are you a member?

Participating Local Officials

These FPF members have added public official titles to their accounts. If you're a public official, you can add/delete your title here. Is the list out of date? Please let us know. Thanks!

Maxine Grad
State Representative, Washington-7
Joshua Schwartz
Executive Director, Mad River Valley Planning District
David Tremblay
Justice of the Peace, Moretown, VT
Mark Bosma
Dept. of Public Safety, Vermont
Michael Ketchel
Planning Commissioner, Town of Warren
Milia Bell
Marketing Coordinator, Green Mountain Transit
Bob Ackland
Selectboard Member, Warren
John Weir
Zoning Administrator, Fayston
Carla Straight-Messer
Emergency Management Coordinator, Waitsfield
Lisa Koitzsch
Justice of the Peace, Fayston
Chris Badger
Energy Coordinator, Waitsfield
Jared Cadwell
Selectboard Member, Fayston
Jared Cadwell
Chair, Mad River Planning Distict Steering Committee, Fayston, Waitsfield, Warren
Marie Schmukal
Director, Warren Public Library
Jean Berthiaume
Principal, Fayston Elementary School, Fayston
Jeff Campbell
Constable, Warren
Sandra Brodeur
Lister, Warren
Patti Lewis
Town Clerk and Treasurer, Fayston
Chris Loomis
Conservation Commission Member, Waitsfield
Rick Rayfield
Justice of the Peace, Fayston
Amanda Gates
Children's Librarian, Warren Public Library, Warren
Sal Spinosa
Selectboard Member, Waitsfield
Marie Leotta
Dog Warden, Waitsfield
Ann Cummings
State Senator, Washington District
Charlotte Robinson
School Board Member, Warren
Peter Forbes
Justice of the Peace, Fayston
Christopher Damiani
Planning & Zoning Administrator, Waitsfield
Michele Eid
Cemetery Commissioner, Warren
Carl Lobel
Board of Trustees, Warren Public Library
Ky Koitzsch
Natural Resources Committee Board Member, Fayston
Andreas Lehner
Justice of the Peace, Waitsfield
Mark Haberle
Conservation Commission Member, Waitsfield
Nicole Krotinger
PTO Member, Warren School
Mary Lehner
Justice of the Peace, Waitsfield
Andreea Briere
Open Hearth After School Program Director, Waitsfield and Fayston Elementary Schools
Brian Voigt
Planning Commission, Waitsfield
Chris Behn
Development Review Board, Warren
Anthony Pollina
State Senator , Washington District
Katie Warchut
Public Health Communication Officer, VT Dept. of Health, Vermont
Sandy Gallup
Town Treasurer, Waitsfield
Fred Messer
Waitsfield Emergency Management Director, Health Officer, Waitsfield
Jennifer Peterson
Town Clerk, Waitsfield
Chuck Martel
Selectboard Member, Fayston
Susan Bauchner
Justice of the Peace , Warren
Luke Youmell
Selectboard Member, Warren
Kristine Keeney
Community Planner, Mad River Valley Planning District, Mad River Valley
Jason Butler
Director, Joslin Memorial Library, Waitsfield
Doug Mosle
Lister and School Board Member, Fayston
Donald Simonini
Planning Commission Member, Fayston
Rob Williams
School Board Member, HUUSD
Randy Graves
Member: Planning Commission & Select Board, Warren
Dayna Lisaius
Treasurer, Warren
WEC Energy Coach
Washington Electric Co-op, WEC Area
Miron Malboeuf
Zoning Administrator, Warren
Bobbi Rood
Justice of the Peace, Warren
Geri Procaccini
Natural Resource Committee Board Member, Fayston
Fred Gilbert
Planning Commission Member, Waitsfield
Michael Jordan
Selectboard Member, Fayston
Barre Family Services
Dept for Children and Families, Vermont
Gene Bifano
Police Officer/Constable, EMT/Rescue Tech, Warren
Corrie Miller
Conservation Commissioner, Fayston
Lisa Koitzsch
Conservation Commissioner, Fayston
Anna Church
Children's Librarian, Joslin Memorial Library
Jonathan Clough
School Board Member, Warren
Jeremy Tretiak
School Board Member, HUUSD
Camilla Behn
Selectboard Member, Warren
Ross MacDonald
Go! Vermont Manager, AOT, Washington, Orange Counties
Devin Klein-Corrigan
Development Review Board Member, Warren


Try our Frequently Asked Questions

Mad River Valley

This Front Porch Forum is open to residents of the towns of Fayston, Waitsfield and Warren, Vermont.