Front Porch Forum

Saint Johnsbury, VT

  • 1,913

  • 5,570

  • 9,941

Only registered members can read and participate in
this neighborhood forum. Are you a member?

Participating Local Officials

These FPF members have added public official titles to their accounts. If you're a public official, you can add/delete your title here. Is the list out of date? Please let us know. Thanks!

Mark Bosma
Dept. of Public Safety, Vermont
Becky Jensen
Director, Peacham Library, Peacham
Andrea Searls
Assistant, Pope Memorial Library, Danville
Deidre Palmer
Director, Pope Memorial Library, Danville
Jo Guertin
Animal Control Officer, Peacham
Katie Mischke
Marketing Coordinator, Green Mountain Transit
Joe Benning
State Senator, Caledonia District
Shawn Gonyaw
Principal, Barnet School, Barnet
Amy Davis
Planning Commission Member, St. Johnsbury
Kellie Merrell
Selectboard Member, Danville
Eric Bach
Town Health Officer, Danville
Kim Behr
Design Advisory Committee Member, St. Johnsbury
Gillian Morgan
Public Health Communication Officer, VT Dept. of Health, Vermont
Annette Lorraine
Selectboard Member, Peacham
Christopher Wenger
School Board Member, St. Johnsbury School District
Liz Sargent
Secretary, North Danville Brainerd Memorial Library
Ashley Gray
School Principal, Peacham Elementary School
Sharon Daniell
Assistant Town Clerk/Treasurer, Danville
Tom Ziobrowski
Moderator, Danville
Mathew Ghafoori
Agent to Convey Real Property, Saint Johnsbury
Kitty Toll
State Representative, Caledonia-Washington
Maurice Chaloux
Town Moderator, Waterford
Jennifer D'agostino
Library Director, Davies Memorial Library, Waterford
Robin Migdelany
Justice of the Peace, Waterford
Louis Bushey
School Board Member, Barnet
Susan Cherry
Planning Commission Chair, St. Johnsbury
Thomas Moore
Selectboard Member, Saint Johnsbury
Susan Teske
Community Restorative Justice Center, Inc, Saint Johnsbury
Ranny Bledsoe
Superintendent, St. Johnsbury School District, St. Johnsbury
Jim Wuertele
Volunteer Town Energy Coordinator, St. Johnsbury
Melissa Stiebert
Clerk to the Selectboard, Peacham
Sherry Tolle
Assistant Librarian , Barnet Public Library
Kerin Graham Hoffman
Principal, Danville School
Geoffrey Sewake
Planning Commission Chair, Peacham
William Nickerson
Development Review Board Member, St. Johnsbury
David Jacobs
Selectboard Member, Peacham
Robert Ide
Commissioner, Vermont DMV
Shara Mccaffrey
Librarian, St. Johnsbury Athenaeum Library and Art Gallery
Adele West-Fisher
Youth Services Librarian, St. Johnsbury
Donna Gaston
Extended Learning Opportunities Program Director, Caledonia Central Supervisory Union
Kevin Oddy
Selectboard Chair, St. Johnsbury
Kevin Oddy
Justice of the Peace, St. Johnsbury
Janssen Willhoit
State Representative, Caledonia-3

Saint Johnsbury Area

This Front Porch Forum is open to residents of the towns of Saint Johnsbury, Danville, Peacham, Barnet and Waterford, Vermont.